Larry Hannan
President
president@oregonpca.org
 
Larry


Steve Miller
Vice President and Membership Director
vicepresident@oregonpca.org
membership@oregonpca.org
steve miller


Peg Ryan
Secretary and Communications Director
secretary@oregonpca.org
communications@oregonpca.org
>peg-at-beach


John Brams
Treasurer
treasurer@oregonpca.org
John Brams2


Joe McQueen
Past President
pastpresident@oregonpca.org
Joe McQueen


Lori Brown
Marketing Director
marketing@oregonpca.org
Lori Brown Por


Phyllis Thiemann
Director
socialevents@oregonpca.org