Resources for You

We try to include resources for your car on this page plus other information. If you would like to have a resource included please contact the: webmaster@oregonpca.org


Check Out our Anzeiger Newsletters

Archived Anzeigers


Special Interest Groups

Porsche Club of America 912 & 912E Register

Porsche Club of America Boxster Register

Porsche Club of America Cayman Register

Porsche 356 Registry

FLATSIXES.COM


Articles

Tips for Buying Your 1st Porsche – Article provided by A1 Auto transport: https://www.a1autotransport.com

Cost to Ship a Car

Article on Porsche History


Resources for Your Car

Sponsor

Website

Phone

Automotive and Performance Supplies

Sidedraught City  www.sidedraughtcity.com 503.548.6334

Certified Public Accountant

John Brams john@jbbcpa.com 503.297.6466

Financial Advisors

Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com 503.221.6262

Porsche Parts

Euro Tech Auto Parts www.etaparts.com 503.371.6800

Porsche Service & Repair

AR Auto Service www.arautoservice.com/ 503.697.3311
Heckmann Thiemann www.heckmannthiemann.com 503.233.4809
Marque Motors www.marquemotors.com 503.293.5386
Matrix Integrated www.matrixintegrated.cc Downtown: 503.443.1141 Westside: 503.747.5780
Stuttgart Autotech www.stuttgartautotech.com 503.635.3098
Trackside Motorsports www.tracksideracetires.com 503.236.2106
New and Used Porsche Sales & Service
Porsche of Bend www.bend.porschedealer.com 541.382.1711
Porsche of Beaverton www.sunsetporsche.com 503.641.8600
Tires & Wheels
A-n-T Tire & Wheel www.tracksideracetires.com 503.236.2106
Wheel Polishing & Repair
WheelKraft NW Tech www.wheelkraftnw.com 503.427.9962 or 360.558.3792