Resources for You

We try to include resources for your car on this page plus other information. If you would like to have a resource included please contact the: webmaster@oregonpca.org


Check Out our Anzeiger Newsletters

Archived Anzeigers


Special Interest Groups

Porsche Club of America 912 & 912E Register

Porsche Club of America Boxster Register

Porsche Club of America Cayman Register

Porsche 356 Registry

FLATSIXES.COM


Articles

Tips for Buying Your 1st Porsche – Article provided by A1 Auto transport: https://www.a1autotransport.com

Cost to Ship a Car – Article is courtesy of ConsumerAffairs

Article on Porsche History


Resources for Your Car

Financial Advisors  

Sponsor

Website

Phone

Automotive and Performance Supplies

   
Sidedraught City  www.sidedraughtcity.com 503.548.6334
Jim North, Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com 503.221.6262

Porsche Service & Repair

   
AR Auto Service www.arautoservice.com/ 503.697.3311
Heckmann Thiemann www.heckmannthiemann.com 503.233.4809
Marque Motors www.marquemotors.com 503.293.5386
Matrix Integrated www.matrixintegrated.cc Downtown: 503.443.1141 Westside: 503.747.5780
Stuttgart Autotech www.stuttgartautotech.com 503.635.3098
Trackside Motorsports www.tracksideracetires.com 503.236.2106
New and Used Porsche Sales & Service    
Porsche of Bend www.bend.porschedealer.com 541.382.1711
Porsche of Beaverton www.porschebeaverton.com 503.641.8600
Avant Garde Collection www.a-gc.com/ 503-305-8011

Publications

   
Sports Car Market  www.sportscarmarket.com 503.261.0555
Tires & Wheels    
A-n-T Tire & Wheel www.tracksideracetires.com 503.236.2106
Wheel Polishing & Repair    
WheelKraft NW Tech www.wheelkraftnw.com 503.427.9962 or 360.558.3792